March of Comics New Terrytoons Heckle & Jeckle Sears 1974

  • $5.75
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


For sale is a March of Comics issue featuring the mischievous bird duo Heckle and Jeckle. This single issue was published in 1974 by Western Publishing Company and was part of the New Comics series. The comic book is graded as 0.5 Poor and is being sold as a collectible item for fans of US Comics and Terrytoons characters. The publication year and era of the comic fall into the Bronze Age from 1970-83, making it a unique addition to any collection. The comic is being sold through eBay in the Comics & Graphic Novels category under Comic Books & Memorabilia and Collectibles subcategories.
This is the actual item that is for sale in the pictures. The comics cover is in poor condition with damage to the back cover and pages show yellowing. Comes from a smoke free home. See pictures.

Will not ship outside of the United States except to US Protectorates and APO/FPO Addresses. Will pack to a professional standard with collectors in mind.

Our return policy is as follows:
If a buyer purchases a new sealed item and it has been opened; then this will void a return. If a buyer has used or altered any item from its original condition when the item was sold, then a return will not be accepted.
The March of Comics New Terrytoons Heckle & Jeckle Sears 1974 is the product you didn't think you need, but once you have it, something you won't want to live without.

Inventory Last Updated: Feb 20, 2024